Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Valley Trust Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Valley Trust Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Owners

Mark Dorton

Mark Dorton

Owner, Licensed Agent

mark@valleytrustinsurance.com
540-885-5531

Jake Schindler

Jake Schindler

Owner, Licensed Agent

jake@valleytrustinsurance.com
540-885-5531

Agents

Chris Branham

Chris Branham

Licensed Agent

chris@valleytrustinsurance.com
540-885-5531

Debra Congleton

Debra Congleton

Licensed Agent

debra@valleytrustinsurance.com
540-885-5531

Jon Swinson

Jon Swinson

Licensed Agent

jon@valleytrustinsurance.com
540-261-3342

Pamala Arbogast

Pamala Arbogast

Licensed Agent

pamala@valleytrustinsurance.com
540-885-5531

Tim Wilhelm

Tim Wilhelm

Licensed Agent

tim@valleytrustinsurance.com
540-463-6575

Valley Trust Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.